Electronic Products & Technology

Event

Siemens Machine Tool Days

Print this page

October 15, 2020


Digitalization in Machine Tool Manufacturing – Thinking further!

12:00 Eastern  |   11:00 Central   |   10:00 Mountain   |   9:00 Pacific

Meeting the challenges and market needs of today and tomorrow is more demanding than ever. Digital solutions are key to shaping the future of the machine tool industry — begin mastering your digital transformation now.

Discover how you can accelerate your business and increase your productivity

We’ve created Siemens Machine Tool Days especially for you — providing valuable insights and real-world cases to demonstrate how you can increase the productivity of your manufacturing.

Today, the need for industrial digital solutions is more important than ever before.  During this exclusive event, we’ll show you how you can benefit from Siemens solutions for the machine tool industry — from the digital twins of the product, production and performance, through every step of the value chain, including digital services.

Special Focus:  We’re introducing the NEW digital native CNC — SINUMERIK ONE

During the online event, we will mark a new era in machine tool CNC by introducing the new SINUMERIK ONE, the future-proof control system for highly productive machine tools. Using the seamless interaction of the virtual and real world, machine tool innovations are easy to achieve by simply utilizing the digital twin.  Make sure to join this event and begin your digital transformation today!



Visit event's website
https://new.siemens.com/us/en/company/fairs-events/machine-tool-days.html




Print this page

Related