Electronic Products & Technology

Event

How to Apply and Test Miniaturized Industrial Ethernet

Print this page

January 19, 2021


Live Webinar Hosted by Harting and Fluke

January 19, 2021 | 12:00 PM EST| 11:00 AM CST | 9:00 AM PST

In this joint web seminar HARTING and Fluke Networks explain why miniaturized Ethernet is so critical to modern Industrial networks and how to start the application, testing, and deployment process.

In the past, Ethernet testing was developed and optimized for the office and a data center environment. Industrial Ethernet has different requirements. This webinar will focus on how to configure and perform relevant, reproducible and standards-compliant tests of high performance Industrial Ethernet links with a strong focus on ix style connectors.

You may also register if you do not have time to attend live. You will receive an e-mail after the live-session with a link to the video recording.



Visit event's website
https://bit.ly/3ssXq80




Print this page

Related