Electronic Products & Technology

Event

Connectors for In-Cabinet Industrial Ethernet – Live Webinar

Print this page

March 18, 2021


Harting presents this Live Webinar on:

Finding the Perfect Connector for In-Cabinet Industrial Ethernet.

Thursday, March 18 | 3:00 PM EST | 2:00 PM CST | 12:00 Noon PST

Industrial Ethernet has become the predominant medium for Industrial Communications.  This means there are a lot of options when deciding how to wire a cabinet.  This webinar will explain different options for in-cabinet Ethernet connections as well as unique options to address specific applications and needs, such as:

  • Miniaturized 2 to 8 wire Ethernet connectors
  • Flexible RJ45 connectors for simplified wiring
  • Panel Feed-through connectors
  • Service port connections


Visit event's website
https://www.harting.com/US/en/InCabinetIndustrialEthernetWebinar?source=cd&_cldee=c2xhd0BlcHQuY2E%3d&recipientid=lead-e828b4e98654e911a95f000d3ab3f117-4c91ae9658ac43f488e58d088458e3d2&utm_source=ClickDimensions&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=US%2FDigitalOffice&esid=e281d108-b581-eb11-a812-0022489ae394




Print this page

Related