Electronic Products & Technology

Event

Next-gen machine learning: Webinar

Print this page

August 11, 2020


Powering the Next-Generation ML Solutions with Graph Analytics on Connected Data

August 11, 2020 | 10:00 am PST / 1:00 pm EST / 7:00 pm CET

Join Xilinx and TigerGraph to learn about the next-generation machine learning solutions on connected data. We will explore different practical use cases that rely on product or service recommendation and fraud detection solutions ranging from patient similarity in the health sector to anti-money laundering in the financial services industry.

Webinar Speakers:

  • Dr. Victor Lee, Head of Product Strategy and Developer Relations, TigerGraph
  • Kumar Deepak, Distinguished Engineer, Xilinx
  • Dan Eaton, Director of Business Development, Xilinx

We will hear directly from the area and product experts so be sure to sign up now.



Visit event's website
https://event.on24.com/eventRegistration/EventLobbyServlet?target=reg20.jsp&partnerref=edm1&eventid=2494857&sessionid=1&key=F30658EFE0C3C666328CA0F037406819®Tag=&sourcepage=register




Print this page

Related