Electronic Products & Technology

Event

MIPI DevCon 2021

Print this page

September 28 - September 29, 2021


Virtual Event – Mobile & Beyond

MIPI DevCon 2021 will be held 28-29 September, at 07:00-11:00 (PDT), bringing developers and engineers an online forum for training and education on MIPI specifications in mobile and beyond. The two-day program will feature technical sessions and member demos focused on application examples, use cases and in-depth discussions of key MIPI specifications in mobile and mobile-influenced areas, offering attendees new insights into specification implementation, industry advancements and trends in members’ ecosystems.

The event is targeted towards developers, system architects and engineering managers, including design, test, application, system, hardware, firmware and other engineers. We expect there to be business and marketing executives in attendance, as well as press and analysts covering the event.

A mini-conference will also be held on 29 September at 09:30 IST / 13:00 JST (21:00 PDT on 28 September) to accommodate attendees in the Asia region.



Visit event's website
https://www.mipi.org/devcon/2021/register




Print this page