Electronic Products & Technology

Event

Connectivity for Future Technologies

Print this page

February 02, 2021


Sponsored by Harting

Hosted by Jon DeSouza, President & CEO of Harting Americas

12:00 PM EST | 11:00 AM CST | 9 AM PST

The backbone of future technology is the connectivity solutions that power them. Without the right means to transmit electrical current, devices that would change the world remain trapped in the idea stage. Therefore, it is critical for connectivity solution providers, like HARTING, to always have an eye on the future, and develop technologies to support emerging trends.

Join us for 1.5-hour event that explores the future of connectivity and the kinds of technologies such foresight enables.

This session will be hosted by HARTING Americas with panelists from the HARTING Global Team.



Visit event's website
https://www.harting.com/US/en/Connectivity-for-Future-Technologies?source=cd&_cldee=c2xhd0BlcHQuY2E%3d&recipientid=lead-e828b4e98654e911a95f000d3ab3f117-63f75449fb5f4f7db8228270fcbbafec&utm_source=ClickDimensions&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=US%2FDigitalOffice&esid=e490849d-d35c-eb11-a812-000d3ab409ea




Print this page

Related